top of page

Board of Directors

Brandon Fisher
Bryce Empey
Colin Cooper
Dave McCaw
Goddard Ogutu
Michael Nichols
Ross Harris

To become a voting member and have the right to run for a position on the Board of Directors, go to the Fan tab above and click on Memberships to learn more. The current board is temporary until club membership vote in the board of their choice.

bottom of page